Victors & Vices
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
McCarthyizm — Victors & Vices
Release date : Mar. 26, 2011
Label : Independent
  1. Bartender Again
  2. Four Letter Word
  3. Falling Out of the Sky
  4. Victor's Morning
  5. Pub in the Valley
  6. Johnny I Hardly Knew Ya
  7. And So it Goes
  8. Damaged Goods
  9. Never to Die
  10. You've Got to Hide Your Love Away
  11. The Riverflow
  12. Yesterday's Tomorrow
  13. Not Go Home
  14. Four Letter Word (Redux)


facebooktwittergoogle plus

McCarthyizm’s latest, Victors & Vices, is a collection of songs ranging from melodic to driving Celtic rock. Includes many originals, some new interpretations of Celtic traditionals, and more.
  • “Victors & Vices” is…the latest of a great line of excellent offerings from some of Buffalo’s finest Celtic rockers.Liz Schumer, Buffalo Irish Times